Home > People > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee

EXCO.jpg
SCHOOL LEADERS

Principal  Mr Chew Mun Wai CHEW_Mun_Wai@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal  Mrs Zahira Mohd Sedikzahira_mohamed_sedik@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal (Admin) Mrs Syn Bee Hoon NG_Bee_Hoon@schools.gov.sg






Heads of Department

Year Head [P5 & P6]Mdm Norsinahnorsinah_suadi@moe.edu.sg
Year Head [P3 & P4]Ms Soh Mei Lingsoh_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Year Head [P1 & P2]Mrs Rena Leerena_tay_wei_hsuan@moe.edu.sg 
School Staff Developer (Covering)         Mr Ronald Lee lee_chong_tart_ronald@moe.edu.sg 
HOD MathematicsMrs Brenda Seetoh choong_ming_fang_brenda@moe.edu.sg  
HOD Science Mdm Hafidzah noorhafidzah_shaffi@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mother TongueMdm Zarinah         zarinah_abdul_jalil@moe.edu.sg  
HOD CCEMr Sudhesh Vasu Dash sudhesh_vasu_dash@moe.edu.sg  
HOD PE / CCA / AestheticsMs Soh Mei Lingsoh_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg  
HOD ICT (Covering) Mr Ronald Lee lee_chong_tart_ronald@moe.edu.sg













SUBJECT / LEVEL HEADS

SH English Ms Lim Hwee Yng lim_hwee_yng@moe.edu.sg
SH PE / CCA  Mr Alan Yong  yong_alan@moe.edu.sg 
SH Discipline Mr Mark Chin  chin_ting_onn_mark@moe.edu.sg 
SH NE/SS Ms Suganthi Mariappansuganthi_mariappan@moe.edu.sg  








SENIOR TEACHERS

Senior Teacher Mrs Apiramee Anand apiramee_e_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher Mrs Liang-Phua Hui Bing phua_hui_bing@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher  Mdm Chow Man Wai  chow_man_wai@moe.edu.sg