Home > People > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee


SCHOOL LEADERS

Principal  Mr Chew Mun Wai CHEW_Mun_Wai@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal  Mrs Zahira Mohd Sedikzahira_mohamed_sedik@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal (Admin) Mrs Syn Bee Hoon NG_Bee_Hoon@schools.gov.sg





Heads of Department

Year Head [P5 & P6]Mdm Norsinahnorsinah_suadi@moe.edu.sg
Year Head [P3 & P4]Ms Soh Mei Lingsoh_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Year Head [P1 & P2]Mrs Rena Leerena_tay_wei_hsuan@moe.edu.sg 
School Staff Developer         Mr Ronald Lee lee_chong_tart_ronald@moe.edu.sg 
HOD English Mr Sudhesh Vasu Dash sudhesh_vasu_dash@moe.edu.sg   
HOD MathematicsMrs Brenda Seetoh choong_ming_fang_brenda@moe.edu.sg  
HOD Science Mdm Noorhafidzah noorhafidzah_shaffi@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mother TongueMdm Zarinah         zarinah_abdul_jalil@moe.edu.sg  
HOD CCEMdm Hariyati Hairomhariyati_hairom@moe.edu.sg
HOD ICTMr Melvin Ong melvin_ong_chern_chiang@moe.edu.sg















SUBJECT / LEVEL HEADS

SH Science
Ms Amy Tan 
tan_li-xian_amy@moe.edu.sg  
SH CCEMs Adeline Lowlow_ying_yan_adeline@moe.edu.sg 
SH PE / CCA  Mr Alan Yong  yong_alan@moe.edu.sg 
SH Discipline Mr Mark Chin  chin_ting_onn_mark@moe.edu.sg 
SH English Ms Lim Hwee Yng lim_hwee_yng@moe.edu.sg 
Ast Year Head (P5)Ms Suganthi Mariappansuganthi_mariappan@moe.edu.sg  







SENIOR TEACHERS

Senior Teacher Mrs Apiramee Anand apiramee_e_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher Mrs Liang-Phua Hui Bing phua_hui_bing@moe.edu.sg