Home > People > Teaching Staff > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

 PRIMARY 1  
1 Integrity
Mdm Nor Azlyna Bte Mohd Yusof
nor_azlyna_mohd_yusof@moe.edu.sg
1 RespectMrs Rena Lee                     (Int YH P1/2)rena_tay_wei_hsuan@moe.edu.sg
1 CareMs Sri Halikmawati sri_halikmawati_mohamed_halik@moe.edu.sg 
1 ResponsibilityMiss Justina Yim Keat Yeeyim_keat_yee@moe.edu.sg
1 ExcellenceMiss Ang Wei Linang_wei_lin@moe.edu.sg
1 ResilienceMdm Annette Tan     tan_wei_ling_annette@moe.edu.sg
1 Courage Mdm Suzana Bte Mohd Gasaly    (HOL) suzana_mohamed_gasaly@moe.edu.sg
   
 PRIMARY 2  
2 IntegrityMiss Adeline Low Ying Yen      (SH CCE)low_ying_yan_adeline@moe.edu.sg
2 Respect Miss Nazreen Fathima Jagabarnazreen_fathima_jagabar@moe.edu.sg
2 Care           Ms Judith Lin Xiulin_xiu_judith@moe.edu.sg
2 ResponsibilityMdm Jessie Yeoyeo_jessie@moe.edu.sg
2 Excellence Ms Michelle Wongwong_ziwei_michelle@moe.edu.sg  
2 ResilienceMdm Linda Tan Beow Ai               (HOL) tan_beow_ai_linda@moe.edu.sg
   
PRIMARY 3   
3 ResilienceMdm Lee Siow Foong               
lee_siow_foong@moe.edu.sg
3 ResponsibilityMr Goh Leng Huat                        (HOL)
goh_leng_huat@moe.edu.sg 
3 RespectMdm Mastura Bte Noordinmastura_noordin@moe.edu.sg
3 IntegrityMiss Sharifah Najibahsharifah__najibah_syed_mustapa@moe.edu.sg
3 CareMiss Brigette Nicolette Pereiranicolette_brigette_pereira@moe.edu.sg
ExcellenceMiss Wong Hui Li Victoriawong_hui_li_victoria@moe.edu.sg
   
 PRIMARY 4   
4 ResilienceMiss Jolene Tantan_leng_suan_jolene@moe.edu.sg
4 ResponsibilityMr Vincent Tan Peng Chuan         (HOL)tan_peng_chuan_vincent@moe.edu.sg
4 RespectMr Jex Nicholas  (Covering AYH P3/P4)jex_nicholas_john_frederick@moe.edu.sg 
4 IntegrityMr Vincent Shanmugam        vincent_shanmugam@moe.edu.sg
4 CareMiss Cynthia Chen chen_zhaochen@moe.edu.sg 
4 ExcellenceMr Eric Sohsoh_hiok_peng@moe.edu.sg
   
PRIMARY 5  
5 ResilienceMiss Surya Parvathisurya_parvathi_pillai@moe.edu.sg 
5 ResponsibilityMisss Pamela Tock    (Covering LH EL)tock_yan_qing_pamela@moe.edu.sg
5 RespectMr Marcus Victor victor_leong_weijian_marcus@moe.edu.sg
5 IntegrityMs Avonne Tanavonne_tan_su_en@moe.edu.sg
5 CareMr Ronald Lee Chong Tart       (Int SSD)lee_chong_tart_ronald@moe.edu.sg
5 ExcellenceMr Mohamed Riaz Sulaimi       
mohamad_riaz_sulaimi@moe.edu.sg
   
 PRIMARY 6 
6 ResilienceMdm Norsinah                       (YH P5/6)norsinah_suadi@moe.edu.sg 
6 ResponsibilityMrs Sylvia Quek                     (HOL P6)ong_mui_yen_sylvia@moe.edu.sg
6 RespectMiss Yeo Sze Minyeo_sze_min@moe.edu.sg
6 IntegrityMs Goh Cheng Ying
goh_cheng_ying@moe.edu.sg
6 CareMdm Fong Yen Yen
fong_yen_yen@moe.edu.sg
6 Excellence 1
Mdm S Thanaletchimisaverirajoo_thanaletchimi@moe.edu.sg
6 Excellence 2
Mrs Apiramee Anandarajah                  (ST/EL)apiramee_e_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg