Home > People > Teaching Staff > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

 PRIMARY 1  
1 IntegrityMs Adeline Low             (SH CCE)low_ying-yan-adeline@moe.edu.sg 
1 RespectMs Nazreen Fathima nazreen_fathima_jagabar@moe.edu.sg
1 CareMs Sri Halikmawati sri_halikmawati_mohamed_halik@moe.edu.sg 
1 ResponsibilityMs Jessie Yeoyeo_jessie@moe.edu.sg 
1 ExcellenceMdm Rathana Ravendra
rathana_ravendra@moe.edu.sg  
1 ResilienceMdm Linda Tan                    (HOL)tan_beow_ai_linda@moe.edu.sg  
   
 PRIMARY 2  
2 IntegrityMrs Rena Lee          (Int YH P1/2)rena_tay_wei_hsuan@moe.edu.sg
2 Respect Mdm Annette Tan Wei Lingtan_wei_ling_annette@moe.edu.sg
2 Care           Ms Michelle Wongwong_ziwei_michelle@moe.edu.sg  
 2 ResponsibilityMs Judith Lin Xiulin_xiu_judith@moe.edu.sg
2 Excellence Mdm Joyce
2 ResilienceMdm Mastura                   (HOL)mastura_noordin@moe.edu.sg 
2 CourageMdm Azlynanor_azlyna_mohd_yusof@moe.edu.sg
   
PRIMARY 3   
3 Integrity Mdm Julaiha               julaiha_abd_aziz@moe.edu.sg
3 RespectMr Lee Tze Weilee_tze_wei@moe.edu.sg
3 Care Mr Jex Nicholas                 (HOL)
jex_nicholas_john_frederick@moe.edu.sg 
3 ResponsibilityMr Vincent Tantan_peng_chuan_vincent@moe.edu.sg 
3 ExcellenceMr Goh Leng Huat
goh_leng_huat@moe.edu.sg 
3 ResilienceMrs Lai Ai Sien  
foo_ai_sien@moe.edu.sg  
   
 PRIMARY 4  
4 IntegrityMs Surya Parvathi surya_parvathi_pillai@moe.edu.sg  
4 RespectMs Avonne Tan
avonne_tan_su_en@moe.edu.sg 
4 CareMr Eric Sohsoh_hiok_peng@moe.edu.sg
4 ResponsibilityMdm Lee Siow Fong          (HOL)lee_siow_foong@moe.edu.sg 
4 ExcellenceMs Cynthia Chen chen_zhaochen@moe.edu.sg 
4 ResilienceMs Jolene Tan tan_leng_suan_jolene@moe.edu.sg
   
PRIMARY 5  
5 IntegrityMdm Norsinah               (YH P5/6)norsinah_suadi@moe.edu.sg 
5 RespectMrs Sylvia Quekong_mui_yen_sylvia@moe.edu.sg
5 CareMr Marcus Victor victor_leong_weijian_marcus@moe.edu.sg
5 ResponsibilityMr Vincent Shanmugam
vincent_shanmugam@moe.edu.sg
5 ExcellenceMs Pamela Tocktock_yan_qing_pamela@moe.edu.sg
5 Resilience 1Mdm Haslinda                  (HOL)haslinda_awang@moe.edu.sg
5 Resilience 2 Mr Riaz mohamad_riaz_sulaimi@moe.edu.sg
   
 PRIMARY 6  
6 IntegrityMrs Vijaya Shanker
vijaya_shankar@moe.edu.sg 
6 RespectMdm Fong Yen Yenfong_yen_yen@moe.edu.sg
6 CareMs Goh Cheng Yinggoh_cheng_ying@moe.edu.sg
6 ResponsibilityMrs Yau Siew Chengyau_siew_cheng@moe.edu.sg 
6 ExcellenceMdm Haslinda   haslinda_awang@moe.edu.sg
6 Resilience 1Mrs Anand                      (ST/EL)apiramee_e_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg 
6 Resilience 2Mdm Letchimisaverirajoo_thanaletchimi@moe.edu.sg
6 Resilience 3Mrs Ng Kim Gek              (HOL)na_kim_gek@moe.edu.sg