Home > People > Teaching Staff > Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers


CHINESE LANGUAGE
Ms Vanessa Tan (Int. LH MT)
vanessa_tan_suan_yen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chow Man Wai (ST/CL)chow_man_wai@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lum Hai Yeanlum_hai_yean@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Wu Wei Xiangwu_wei_xiang@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Tan Tay Kee tan_tay_kee@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Tan Shu Jun tan_shu_jun@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Dai Siming dai_siming@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lee Mei Xuanlee_mei_xuan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Sim Hwee Jian sim_hwee_jian@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tok Ann Keetok_ann_kee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wu Haofanwu_haofan@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Boo Wei Fangboo_wei_fang@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tham Sook Lai tham_sook_lai@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Chang Shuyunchang_shuyun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Ching Yin lim_ching_yin@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Wang Xinlinwang_xinlin@moe.edu.sg
  
 MALAY LANGUAGE 
Mdm Zarinah Abdul Jalil (HOD MT)zarinah_abdul_jalil@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Zarina Sidik (ML Coordinator)zarina_sidik@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Nur Adawiyah (PW Coordinator)nur_adawiyah_rosli@moe.edu.sg
Ms Renie Ashsyakirin
renie_ashsyakirin_adnan@moe.edu.sg
  
TAMIL LANGUAGE 
Ms Komalavalli (TL Coordinator)komalavalli_algasamy@moe.edu.sg
Ms A. Gayathree (ICT Coordinator)a_gayathree@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Suganthi       (SH NE/SS)suganthi_mariappan@moe.edu.sg