Home > About Us > People > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee


School Leaders

Mr Chew Mun Wai-P.jpg
Principal
chew_mun_wai@schools.gov.sg

IMG_1548.jpg
Vice Principal
zahira_mohamed_sedik@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Syn Bee Hoon-vp.jpg
Vice Principal
ng_bee_hoon@schools.gov.sg
















Year Heads

Mdm Norsinah.jpg
Year Head [P5 & P6]
norsinah_suadi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Soh Mei Ling.jpg
Year Head [P3 & P4]
soh_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rena Lee.jpg
Asst Year Head [P1 & P2]
rena_tay_wei_hsuan@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Suganthi Mariappan.jpg
Ast Year Head [P5]
suganthi_mariappan@moe.edu.sg
  
























Head of Departments


Mr Ronald Lee.jpg
School Staff Developer  
lee_chong_tart_ronald@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sudhesh.jpg
HOD English
sudhesh_vasu_dash@moe.edu.sg
MRs Brenda Seetoh.jpg
HOD Mathematics
choong_ming_fang_brenda@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Noorhafidzah.jpg
HOD Science
noorhafidzah_shaffi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zarinah.jpg
HOD Mother Tongue
zarinah_abdul_jalil@moe.edu.sg


photo-not-yet-availble.jpg
HOD Pupil Development
Miss Hariyati Hairom
hariyati_hairom@moe.edu.sg

photo-not-yet-availble.jpg
HOD ICT
Mr Melvin Ong
melvin_ong_chern_chiang@
moe.edu.sg

















 

Subject/Level Heads


Mrs Amy Tan.jpg
SH Science
tan_li-xian_amy@moe.edu.sg

Ms Adeline Low.jpg
SH CCE
low_ying_yan_adeline@moe.edu.sg

photo-not-yet-availble.jpg
Ms Lim Hwee Yng
SH English
lim_hwee_yng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Alan Yong.jpg
SH PE / CCA
yong_alan@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Mark Chin.jpg
SH Discipline
chin_ting_onn_mark@moe.edu.sg