Home > About Us > People > School Executive Committee 2019

School Executive Committee 2019


School Leaders

Mr Chew Mun Wai-P.jpg
Mr Chew Mun Wai
Principal
chew_mun_wai@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Zahira Mohd Sedik.jpg
Mrs Zahira Mohamed Sedik
Vice Principal
zahira_mohamed_sedik@schools.gov.sg
Mr Kyaw Saw Lynn.jpg
Mr Kyaw Saw Lynn
Vice Principal
kyaw_saw_lynn@schools.gov.sg
 
Mr Ronald Lee.jpg
Mr Ronald Lee Chong Tart
School Staff Developer
lee-chong_tart_ronald@moe.edu.sg
 


Year Heads

Mdm RENA TAY.jpg
Mdm Tay Wei Hsuan Rena
Year Head [P1 & P2]
rena_tay_wei_hsuan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Suganthi Mariappan.jpg
Miss Suganthi D/O Mariappan
Year Head [P3&P4]
suganthi_mariappan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Soh Mei Ling.jpg
Miss Soh Mei Ling
Year Head [P5 & P6]
soh_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg











Head of Departments


Mr Sudhesh.jpg
Mr Sudhesh Vasu Dash
HOD English
sudhesh_vasu_dash@moe.edu.sg
MRS SEETOH BRENDA.jpg
Mrs Brenda Seetoh
HOD Mathematics
choong_ming_fang_brenda@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noorhafidzah.jpg
Mdm Noorhafidzah Bte Shaffi
HOD Science
noorhafidzah_shaffi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zarinah.jpg
Mdm Zarinah Abdul Jalil
HOD Mother Tongue
zarinah_abdul_jalil@moe.edu.sg
Miss Hariyati Hairom.jpg
Miss Hariyati Hairom
HOD Pupil Development
hariyati_hairom@moe.edu.sg
Mr Melvin Ong.jpg
Mr Melvin Ong
HOD ICT
melvin_ong_chern_chiang@
moe.edu.sg
 Mr Alan Yong.jpg
Mr Yong Alan
HOD PE/CCA
yong_alan@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Lee Rui Jun.jpg
Ms Lee Rui Jun
HOD CCE
lee_rui_jun@moe.edu.sg
 
















 
Subject/Level Heads


Mrs Amy Tan.jpg
Mrs Amy Tan
SH Science
tan_li-xian_amy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Adeline Low.jpg
Miss Adeline Low Ying Yan
SH CCE
low_ying_yan_adeline@moe.edu.sg
Ms Leny Sriwahyuto.jpg
Ms Leny Sriwahyuto
SH PE/CCA
leny_nuurlina_sriwahyuto@moe.edu.sg
 
Mdm Tan Choon Jhet.jpg
Mdm Tan Choon Jhet
SH NE / SS
tan_choon_jhet@moe.edu.sg

Miss Shirley Toh Lay Peng.jpg
Miss Shirley Toh
SH Aesthetics
toh_lay_peng_shirley@moe.edu.sg
 
Mdm Nur Adawiyah Bte Rosli.jpg
Mdm Nur Adawiyah
SH Pupil Welfare
nur_adawiyah_rosli@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mark Chin.jpg
Mr Mark Chin
SH Discipline
chin_ting_onn_mark@moe.edu.sg