Home > About Us > People > Teaching Staff > 2019 Form Teachers

2019 Form Teachers



2018 Form Teachers

Class

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher(s)

1 Resilience

Miss Bridgette Nicolette Pereira

nicolette_brigette_pereira@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Tan Shu Jun

tan_shu_jun@moe.edu.sg

1 Responsibility

Mdm Suzana Bte Mohd Gasaly

suzana_mohamed_gasaly@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lum Hai Yean

lum_hai_yean@moe.edu.sg

1 Respect

Mrs Liang -Phua Hui Bing

phua_hui_bing@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ng Peng Yong

ng_peng_yong@moe.edu.sg

1 Integrity

Miss Judith Lin Xu

lin_xiu_judith@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lee Mei Xuan

lee_mei_xuan@moe.edu.sg

1 Care

Miss Michelle Wong Ziwei

wong_ziwei_michelle@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Noorbiyah Bte Abdullah

siti_noorbiyah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

1 Excellence

Mdm Sharifah Najibah

sharifah__najibah_syed_mustapa@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yong Alan

yong_alan@moe.edu.sg

1 Courage

Miss Nazreen Fathima Jagabar

nazreen_fathima_jagabar@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ang Kheng

ang_kheng@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Monica Leong

leong_cai_lin_monica@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

2 Integrity

Mdm Tay Wei Hsuan Rena@ Mrs Rena Lee

rena_tay_wei_hsuan@moe.edu.sg

Miss Amirah Bte Mohd Ismail

amirah_mohd_ismail@moe.edu.sg

2 Respect

Mdm Linda Tan Beow Ai

tan_beow_ai_linda@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Dai Siming

dai_siming@moe.edu.sg

2 Care

Miss Sri Halikmawati Bte Mohd Halik

sri_halikmawati_mohamed_halik@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Boo Wei Fang

boo_wei_fang@moe.edu.sg

2 Responsibility

Mdm Justina Yim Keat Yee

yim_keat_yee@moe.edu.sg

Miss Vanessa Tan

vanessa_tan_suan_yen@moe.edu.sg

2 Excellence

Miss Ang Wei Lin

ang_wei_lin@moe.edu.sg

Miss Leny Sriwahyuto

leny_nuurlina_sriwahyuto@moe.edu.sg

2 Resilience

Mdm Jessie Yeo

yeo_jessie@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Katherine Faroek

tong_pink_ling_katherine@moe.edu.sg

2 Courage

Miss Adeline Low Ying Yan

low_ying-yan-adeline@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chang Shuyun

chang_shuyun@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

3 Resilience

Mr Vincent Tan Peng Chuan

tan_peng_chuan_vincent@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Tan Tay Kee

tan_tay_kee@moe.edu.sg

3 Responsibility

Miss Pamela Tock Yan Qing

tock_yan_qing_pamela@moe.edu.sg

Miss Renie Ashsyakirin

renie_ashsyakirin_adnan@moe.edu.sg

3 Respect

Dr Paula Png

Mdm Nor Azlyna Bte Mohd Yusof

nor_azlyna_mohd_yusof@moe.edu.sg

3 Integrity

Mdm Ong Mui Yen Sylvia@ Mrs Sylvia Quek

ong_mui_yen_sylvia@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zarinah Abdul Jalil

zarinah_abdul_jalil@moe.edu.sg

3 Care

Miss Wong Hui Li Victoria

wong_hui_li_victoria@moe.edu.sg

Miss Shirley Toh Lay Peng

toh_lay_peng_shirley@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

4 Resilience

Mdm Lee Siow Foong

lee_siow_foong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tok Ang Kee

tok_ann_kee@moe.edu.sg

4 Responsibility

Mr Goh Leng Huat

goh_leng_huat@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wu Wei Xiang

wu_wei_xiang@moe.edu.sg

4 Respect

Mr Mohammad Riaz Sulaimi

mohamad_riaz_sulaimi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wang Xinlin

wang_xinlin@moe.edu.sg 

Miss Tang Wan Chiao

4 Integrity

Miss Surya Parvathi Pillai

surya_paravathi_pillai@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohamad Yazid Bin Md Yatim

mohd_yazid_md_yatim@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Tan Kay Yong

tan_kay_yong@moe.edu.sg

4 Care

Mrs Vijaya Shankar

vijaya_shankar@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Amy Tan

tan_li-xian_amy@moe.edu.sg

4 Excellence

Miss Suganthi D/O Mariappan

suganthi_mariappan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ong Chuan Kuan

ong_chuan_kuan@moe.edu.sg

Miss Devaki D/O Vindinnada

devaki_vindinnada@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

5 Resilience

Mdm Avonne Tan Su En

avonne_tan_su_en@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Brenda Seetoh

choong_ming_fang_brenda@moe.edu.sg

5 Responsibility

Miss Wong Lian Sim

wong_lian_sim@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Mastura Bte Noordin

mastura_noordin@moe.edu.sg

5 Respect

Mdm Fong Yen Yen

fong_yen_yen@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lim Ching Yin

lim_ching_yin@moe.edu.sg

5 Integrity

Mr Soh Hiok Peng @ Mr Eric Soh

soh_hiok_peng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Choon Jhet

tan_choon_jhet@moe.edu.sg

5 Care

Mdm S Thanaletchimi

saverirajoo_thanaletchimi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Melvin Ong Chern Chiang

melvin_ong_chern_chiang@moe.edu.sg

5 Excellence

Mr Vincent Shanmugam

vincent_shanmugam@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Thio Puan Kin

thio_puan_kin@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

6 Resilience

Mr Sudhesh Vasu Dash

sudhesh_vasu_dash@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Wong Choo Lat

wong_choo_lat@moe.edu.sg

6 Responsibility

Miss Michelle Xu

Miss Soh Mei Ling

soh_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg

6 Respect

Mr Marcus Victor Leong Weijian

victor_leong_weijian_marcus@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Tan Siew Cheng@Mrs Yau Siew Cheng

tan_siew_cheng@moe.edu.sg

6 Integrity

Midm Jolene Tan Leng Suan

tan_leng_suan_jolene@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Noorhafidzah Bte Shaffi

noorhafidzah_shaffi@moe.edu.sg

6 Care

Mrs Philomena Sashikala

Mr Ronald Lee Chong Tart

lee-chong_tart_ronald@moe.edu.sg

6 Excellence 1

Mr Jex Nicholas John Frederick

jex_nicholas_john_frederick@moe.edu.sg

Miss Komalavalli D/O Algasamy

komalavalli_algasamy@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Lai- Foo Ai Sien

foo_ai_sien@moe.edu.sg

6 Excellence 2

Mrs Apiramee Anandarajah

apiramee_e_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg

Miss Tham Sook Lai

tham_sook_lai@moe.edu.sg