Home > Resources > Parents > Teachers' Email Address

Teachers' Email Address

Math Department


Choong Ming Fang Brenda

choong_ming_fang_brenda@moe.edu.sg

Vincent Shanmugam

vincent_shanmugam@moe.edu.sg

Fong Yen Yen

fong_yen_yen@moe.edu.sg

Nazreen Fathima Jagabar

nazreen_fathima_jagabar@moe.edu.sg

Letchimi Saverirajoo (Thanaletchimi)

saverirajoo_thanaletchimi@moe.edu.sg

Ang Kheng

ang_kheng@moe.edu.sg

Tan Peng Chuan Vincent

tan_peng_chuan_vincent@moe.edu.sg

Rena Tay Wei Hsuan

rena_tay_wei_hsuan@moe.edu.sg

Lee Siow Foong

lee_siow_foong@moe.edu.sg

Jolene Tan Leng Suan

tan_leng_suan_jolene@moe.edu.sg

Tan Beow Ai Linda

tan_beow_ai_linda@moe.edu.sg

Surya Parvathi Pillai

surya_paravathi_pillai@moe.edu.sg

Ong Chuan Kuan

ong_chuan_kuan@moe.edu.sg

Ang Wei Lin 

ang_wei_lin@moe.edu.sg

Judith Lin Xiu

lin_xiu_judith@moe.edu.sg

Leong Cai Lin  Monica

leong_cai_lin_monica@moe.edu.sg

Sharifah Najibah

sharifah__najibah_syed_mustapa@moe.edu.sg

Lily Seah (Lim Lily)

lily_lim_a@moe.edu.sg

Wong Lian Sim

wong_lian_sim@moe.edu.sg

Low Ying Yan Adeline

low_ying-yan-adeline@moe.edu.sg




Mother Tongue Department


CHINESE LANGUAGE
Ms Vanessa Tan
vanessa_tan_suan_yen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chow Man Waichow_man_wai@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lum Hai Yeanlum_hai_yean@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Wu Wei Xiangwu_wei_xiang@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Tan Tay Kee tan_tay_kee@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Tan Shu Jun tan_shu_jun@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Dai Siming dai_siming@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lee Mei Xuanlee_mei_xuan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tok Ann Keetok_ann_kee@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tang Wan Chiaotang_wan_chiao@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Boo Wei Fangboo_wei_fang@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tham Sook Lai tham_sook_lai@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Chang Shuyunchang_shuyun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Ching Yin lim_ching_yin@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Wang Xinlinwang_xinlin@moe.edu.sg
  
MALAY LANGUAGE 
Mdm Zarinah Abdul Jalil (HOD MT)zarinah_abdul_jalil@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Mohd Yazid Md Yatimmohd_yazid_md_yatim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Adawiyahnur_adawiyah_rosli@moe.edu.sg
Ms Renie Ashsyakirin
renie_ashsyakirin_adnan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Amirah Mohd Ismail amirah_mohd_ismail@moe.edu.sg
  
TAMIL LANGUAGE 
Ms Komalavalli (TL Coordinator)komalavalli_algasamy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Devaki Vinninadadevaki_vindinnada@moe.edu.sg
Ms Suganthi (YH P3/4)suganthi_mariappan@moe.edu.sg









































Programme Teachers


PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Ms Soh Mei Ling soh_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Melvin Ong melvin_ong_chern_chiang@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Alan Yong
yong_alan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mark Chin
chin_ting_onn_mark@moe.edu.sg
Ms Leny Sriwahyutoleny_nuurlina_sriwahyuto@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Nadzirah Riduannadzirah_riduan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tay Kok Chaytay_kok_chay@moe.edu.sg 
  
ART 
Mdm Mastura Noordinmastura_noordin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shirley Toh  toh_lay_peng_shirley@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Tan Kay Yong tan_kay_yong@moe.edu.sg 
  
MUSIC 
Mdm Thio Puan Kinthio_puan_kin@moe.edu.sg
  
LEARNING SUPPORT 
Mdm Jessie Yeoyeo_jessie@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ang Kheng ang_kheng@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Lily Seahlily_lim_a@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Siti Noorbiyah siti_noorbiyah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Linda Tan tan_beow_ai_linda@moe.edu.sg 


































English Department


Sudhesh Vasu Dash

sudhesh_vasu_dash@moe.edu.sg

Michlle Koh Yuemin

xu_yue_min_michelle@moe.edu.sg

Apiramee Anandarajah

apiramee_e_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg

Marcus Victor Leong Weijian

victor_leong_weijian_marcus@moe.edu.sg

Tan Choon Jhet

tan_choon_jhet@moe.edu.sg

Tock Yan Qing Pamela

tock_yan_qing_pamela@moe.edu.sg

James Philomena Sashikala              (Mrs Mohan)

james_philomena_sashikala@moe.edu.sg

Wong Ziwei Michelle

wong_ziwei_michelle@moe.edu.sg

Suzana Bte Mohamed Gasaly

suzana_mohamed_gasaly@moe.edu.sg

Nicolette Brigette Pereira

nicolette_brigette_pereira@moe.edu.sg

Phua Hui Bing - Mrs Liang

phua_hui_bing@moe.edu.sg

Siti Noorbiyah Binte 
Abdullah

siti_noorbiyah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

Yeo Jessie

yeo_jessie@moe.edu.sg

Vijaya Shankar

vijaya_shankar@moe.edu.sg

Paula Png Xue Li

png_xue_li_paula@moe.edu.sg

Yim Keat Yee Justina

yim_keat_yee@moe.edu.sg

Avonne Tan Su En

avonne_tan_su_en@moe.edu.sg

Julaiha Bte Abdul Aziz

julaiha_abd_aziz@moe.edu.sg

Ong Mui Yen Sylvia

ong_mui_yen_sylvia@moe.edu.sg

Lee Rui Jun

LEE_Rui_Jun@moe.edu.sg



Science Departmet


Noorhafidzah Binte Shaffi

noorhafidzah_shaffi@moe.edu.sg

Yau Siew Cheng

tan_siew_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Goh Leng Huat

goh_leng_huat@moe.edu.sg

Soh Hiok Peng Eric

soh_hiok_peng@moe.edu.sg

Nor Azlyna Bte Mohd Yusof

nor_azlyna_mohd_yusof@moe.edu.sg

Foo Ai Sien - Mrs Lai

foo_ai_sien@moe.edu.sg

Wong Hui Li Victoria

wong_hui_li_victoria@moe.edu.sg

Mohamad Riaz Sulaimi

mohamad_riaz_sulaimi@moe.edu.sg

Sri Halikmawati Bte Mohd Halik

sri_halikmawati_mohamed_halik@moe.edu.sg

Tan Li-Xian Amy

tan_li-xian_amy@moe.edu.sg

Lee Chong Tart Ronald

lee_chong_tart_ronald@moe.edu.sg

Chen Zhaochen Cynthia

chen_zhaochen@moe.edu.sg

Wong Choo Lat

wong_choo_lat@moe.edu.sg

Jex Nicholas John Frederick

jex_nicholas_john_frederick@moe.edu.sg




Learning Support


AED Teaching & Learning
Mdm Salbiah
salbiah_mohd_nenggal@moe.edu.sg
Mr Xavier Chowchow_cheng_zhong_xavier@moe.edu.sg

 
AED Learning & Behavioral Support
Mdm Nurasmawiyahnurasmawiyah_zainal@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Adele Changchang_chia_yun@moe.edu.sg
  
Full-Time School Counsellor 
Mdm Janie Lim lim_guat_eng_jenny@moe.edu.sg